How to remove a user from the Social WiFi database
People may ask you to be removed from your databases and you can do this in the Social WiFi system too. Such deletions will remove all of their data from your dashboards and cannot be undone.
Users can currently only be deleted on a Venue level. It is not possible to delete a user on a Project level.
In the Social WiFi dashboard, navigate to the Venue which you would like to update and navigate to User Data on the left option list.
Type in the users’ email address in the search function and click SEARCH FOR EMAIL.
When you have found the email address which you are looking for, click the bin icon on the right side of the data row.
Confirm that you wish to delete the user from the database by clicking DELETE.
Warning: This action cannot be undone!