How do I delete content in the Media tab?

The answer to this is that you can’t. This tab is for you to be able to download a piece of contact that you have previously uploaded to the system.

Perhaps you would like to use that artwork on another venue that you have just created, or you’d like to use it on another campaign on another platform.

Also, another reason we don’t allow this is because you may delete a piece of content that is embedded on an email or login page. This would cause problems for users viewing that page or email.

Tags

Comments are closed