Social WiFi will send you an email notifying you when a user has sent a message through the Reviews and Feedback system. This is so that you can respond quickly to any potential issues.

If however, you wish to disable these notifications, this is how you do it.

  1. When logged into the Social WiFi dashboard, from any page, click on your name in the top right of the page and select EDIT ACCOUNT.
  2. A new tab will open with your Profile details. Scroll to the Optional System Emails section and select the ‘Don’t Send’ option.
  3. Click UPDATE.
  4. You can now close the tab and return to the dashboard to continue with your other tasks.
Tags

Comments are closed