How Auto-Login works?

Auto-login a function where users can roam between venues of a business without having to log in each time they visit. Any user that has previously logged in at one venue, won’t have to log in at another. It’ll be a seamless process, but the data will still be posted to both venues. The only thing they will need to do is click the Connect to Internet button.

The main benefit of this process is for places like coffee shops. You can log in to one shop in a chain and then be logged into them all. After all, they’ve already got your data.

This works on a per device basis.

This does not work if a user logs in via email but doesn’t click the verification link. We’ll keep asking them to log in until they verify.

1. To make Auto-Login feature working you have to enable it in your Social WiFi’s account
On the right side find Features and click Edit


 

2. To enable Auto-Login click on gray checkbox and change it to Active.

Click Submit and it’s done!

 

Tags

Comments are closed