If you wish to cancel Social WiFi, the best thing to do is contact your account manager or email firstname.lastname@example.org to give notice that you’d like to cancel.
To cancel the service, you are required to give one month notice to us. We will send a final invoice on the 1st of the following month for the days when the service will be active.
Your final invoice will be a pro-rate amount of the days your service will be active. For example: if you give notice to cancel the service on 10th January, Social WiFi service will end at the end of the day on 10th February. Therefore, on 1st February, you will receive an invoice for 1st February to 10th February.